It’s the little things…

27 Sep

…that might get me to try blogging again. It’s Sunday afternoon and we’re at the lake watching football:) Woke up to pouring rain and I started mentally making plans to head back home early. But then we fell asleep again and woke up to sunshine which led to making plans to stay a bit longer. Dawn took a run and I found good stuff on TV so now we’re good. Just back inside from a nice long boat ride, the pontoon boat may be twenty years old but that sucker still runs good.

Special shout out to my dad for his prompting for me to start posting again, you can check out his site on link number two over to the right. Not convinced I’m back yet but we’ll see…

3 Responses to “It’s the little things…”

  1. OGR September 27, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    Is this just to avoid pictures being posted?

  2. Pauline Hawley October 1, 2009 at 1:09 pm #

    Hello Shane,

  3. Pauline Hawley October 1, 2009 at 1:12 pm #

    Oops, my last message got away from me. It went before I meant for it to go. I was just going to say it is good that you are posting again. It was kind of short but at least it’s a start. It has been a long time between June 11th and September 27th. Good old Dad, he got you started again. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

