Five

11 Jan

1. Wild how cold it has been for the last few days. Extra thankful to have a home and heat.

2. Played Rock Band for the second time Saturday night, still love the drums but the bass wasn’t too bad either. Playstation seemed easier than Wii.

3. Been cleaning out the closets and creating quite a pile for Goodwill. Always like a fresh start to the new year; cleaning out the bookcase is the next step and I’m sure will be tougher.

4. TeuxDeux is my new attempt at getting organized. Very simple and great access via the web.

5. Enjoyed doing a little redesign to the site recently, digging black and white alot right now. Let me know what you think.

6 Responses to “Five”

  1. Andrew G. January 12, 2010 at 12:36 am #

    would be a little eerie if it wasn’t for your picture with Dawn. now it looks very royal and noble; almost majestic.

  2. Shane January 12, 2010 at 8:40 am #

    Dawn does make everything a touch more majestic.

  3. Kristen January 12, 2010 at 11:42 pm #

    your link doesn’t work… what hope have I of getting organized? I read your blog on my google reader unless I want to make a comment. I wanted to tell you that so you’d know that it doesn’t make much of a difference what colors you choose, but here I am enjoying the B&W.

  4. Shane January 13, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    Broken link has been fixed, lo siento. Now you can get all organized.

  5. Jon January 13, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    It’s a to-do list… How is that more helpful than any other to-do list I have access to? You may not be fully appreciating the depths of my brokenness in the realm of organization… 🙂

  6. Shane January 13, 2010 at 5:05 pm #

    Well, you’d have to use it I suppose:) I’m two weeks in and starting to like it though I admit I might just like the minimalist website design it uses.

Leave a Reply

